2017 - 2018 Officers

Jeff Nelson, Director

Allen Cade, President
Minister of Music, FBC Nederland

Dale Prudhome, Vice President
Pine Forest Baptist Church, Vidor

Tracy Speed, Past President & Librarian
Minister of Music, FBC Buna

Tim Holder, Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Chris Couch, Treasurer
Minister of Music & Sr. Adults, Lazybrook Baptist Church,  Houston

Kern Railsback, Accompanist
Senior Pastor, First Christian Church, Athens